Group 13958.png

LIVE WEBINAR

Group 13958.png

KEEPING THE VIRTUAL PLAYGROUND SAFE: HOW TO ETHICALLY ENGAGE KIDS WITH ADVERTISING

calendar.png

JUNE 1st

clock (1).png

6 PM CET | 12 PM ET | 9 AM PT

PROVIDING A POSITIVE DIGITAL EXPERIENCE FOR YOUNGER AUDIENCES

Kids under the age of 16 make up roughly 40% of all internet users. The advertising industry must improve young viewers’ experiences and earn the trust of their parents to keep them safe.

Join our next webinar on June 1st, where we will delve into the current state of children’s digital experience, exploring several key areas, including:

  • Why industries should care about providing a positive experience for kids

  • How to maintain a clean and safe virtual playground

  • The dangers of the virtual playground

  • What companies can do to keep it safe

Group 14709.png

ITAMAR BENEDY

CEO and Co-Founder, Anzu

Group 14696.png

AMNON SIEV

CEO and Co-Founder,

GeoEdge

Group 14950.png

DENISE G. TAYLOE

CEO and Co-Founder,

PRIVO

Group 14950.png
Group 14683.png

ELDAD BEN TORA

CEO and Co-Founder,

KIDOZ

CAN’T JOIN THE LIVE SESSION? Register anyway and we’ll send you the webinar recording to watch at your leisure.

MICHAL NISSENSON

Director of Customer Marketing, GeoEdge

(moderator)